About the Foundation

The Foundation is overseen by a volunteer board of directors who dedicate their time, talent, and resources to build upon the library’s mission to support lifelong learning.

Foundation Board of Directors:
Mary Marshall, President
Angela Mullins, Vice President
Jessica Schmidt, Secretary
Matthew Pike, Treasurer

Board Members:
Patty Bruzek
Connie Kania
Julie Kowalski
Laine Pehta