About The Foundation

The Foundation is overseen by a volunteer board of directors who dedicate their time, talent, and resources to build upon the library’s mission to support lifelong learning.


President:  Mary Marshall

Vice President:  Angela Mullins

Secretary:  Jessica Schmidt

Treasurer:  Matthew Pike 

Board Members:

Patty Bruzek 

Connie Kania

Julie Kowalski-Schmidt

Laine Pehta

Brigitte Baur

Cory Gapstur

Cary Benjamin Weisgram